MECHANICAL AND AUTOMATION ENGINEERING:

Sylvain Dufour, P.Eng.

sdufour@novika.ca 

418-856-4350 ext.169

QUALITY ASSURANCE:

Chantal Gaudreau 
qualite@novika.ca
418-856-4350 ext. 106

SOFTWARE DEVELOPMENT:

Benoît E. Lizotte
blizotte@novika.ca
418-856-4350 ext. 152

GENERAL INFORMATION:

Dominique Beaulieu
dobeaulieu@novika.ca
418-856-4350 ext. 101

TESTS AND PRE-CERTIFICATION:

Luc Landry, P.Eng.
llandry@novika.ca
418-856-4350 ext. 109

HUMAN RESOURCES:

Simon Castonguay, CRHA
rh@novika.ca
418-856-4350 poste 102

LASER PROCESSING AND COMMUNICATIONS:

Lorraine Blais, P.Eng.
lblais@novika.ca
418-856-4350 ext. 105

FINANCIAL SERVICES:

Élise Landry
elandry@novika.ca
418-856-4350 ext. 131

NEARBY SERVICES

AUBERGE COMME AU PREMIER JOUR

224, boul. Bégin
Saint-Pacôme
418-852-1377
www.aubergecommeaupremierjour.com

CAFÉ AZIMUT

309, 4ᵉ Avenue
La Pocatière
418-856-2411

HÔTEL MOTEL CAP MARTIN

93, Route 132 Ouest
La Pocatière
866-995-6922
www.capmartin.ca

RESTAURANT OPÉRA

505, 4ᵉ Avenue
La Pocatière
418-856-2422

MOTEL LE POCATOIS

235, Route 132
La Pocatière
418-856-1688
lepocatois@icrdl.net

RESTAURANT MIKES

225, Route 132
La Pocatière
418-856-5454

PARTNERS

Cégep de La Pocatière
www.cegeplapocatiere.qc.ca 

QuébecInnove
www.quebecinnove.com 

Ville La Pocatière
www.lapocatiere.ca 

Synchronex
www.synchronex.ca 

SADC du Kamouraska
sadckamouraska.com 

Développement économique La Pocatière
www.delp.ca 

MRC du Kamouraska
www.lekamouraska.com